Ravagers
Saturday, December 13

Ravagers

with special guest Saigon Hookers
-->
Live Music

Events

DJ Nights
Alberto Balsalm

Every Thursday Night

Alberto Balsalm

Spinning hip hop, funk & soul!
NO COVER
DJ at 10 PM
19+


DJ Leanne Rhymes

Every Friday Night

DJ Leanne Rhymes

Classic rock, 60's & 70's garage rock, psychedelic rock, prog rock & more!
NO COVER
DJ at 10 PM
19+


DJ Larry Werd & DJ Mittens

Saturday, November 29

DJ Larry Werd
& DJ Mittens

Hip hop all night!
NO COVER
DJ at 10 PM
19+


Stagg Band

Sunday, December 7

Stagg Band

with a special mystery guest
NO COVER
Door at 8 PM
19+


Saturday, December 13

Ravagers

with special guest Saigon Hookers
$5 at the door
Door at 9 PM
19+

DJ Tommy Smokes to follow the show


Big Shiny Xmas with DJ Platypu

Thursday, December 20

Big Shiny Xmas
with DJ Platypus

90s all night!
NO COVER
DJ at 10 PM
19+


Sunday, December 21

The Aquamaniacs

NO COVER
Door at 8 PM
19+


DJ Dang It

Saturday, December 27

DJ Dang It

NO COVER
DJ at 10 PM
19+


Steve Parkinson & The Stony Lonesome

Sunday, December 28

Steve Parkinson
& The Stony Lonesome

NO COVER
Open/Door at 8 PM
19+


Saturday, January 24

CATL

$10 advance
NO COVER
Door at 9 PM
19+

Advance tickets online only

Tickets


Sunday, January 25

Paul MacLeod

$15 advance
Door at 8 PM
19+

Advance tickets online only

Tickets


Regular Hours

Tuesday to Saturday from 5 PM to 2 AM
Sundays from 8 PM to 2 AM
Closed on Mondays


Holiday Hours

Closed

Tuesday, December 23
Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25

Open at 8 PM
Late Night Menu Only

Friday, December 26
Saturday, December 27
Sunday, December 28

Closed

Monday, December 29
Tuesday, December 30
Wednesday, December 31
Thursday, January 1

Open at 8 PM
Late Night Menu Only

Friday, January 2
Saturday, January 3

Closed

Sunday, January 4
Monday, January 5


Sign Up

Subscribe to receive the latest news about upcoming events!

Subscribe

Latest Tweets


We were recently featured on the Food Network Canada!
Check out the second segment of the show
to find out why 'You Gotta Eat Here' ...

Appetizers

Food

Entrees

Every Thursday Night
Alberto Balsalm
Spinning hip hop, funk & soul!

Beer

Drink

Cocktails

Ask your server about our cocktails!

Every Friday Night
DJ Leanne Rhymes
Classic rock, 60's & 70's garage rock, psychedelic rock, prog rock & more!

Uptown

Location

Waterloo

5 Princess Street West, Waterloo
519-886-1689
info@starlightsocialclub.ca

Google Map